Shania Twain - Special Sampler CD Single,
  1. Home
  2. Login
  3. View Basket
  4. Checkout

Matt's CD Singles
The CD Single Specialists

Welcome to the largest online catalogue
for rare and deleted CD Singles.


Shania Twain - Special Sampler

Shania Twain - Special Sampler CD Single, Shania Twain - Special Sampler Maxi CD,

Shania Twain - Special Sampler

Ref: 24122

Superb Japanese 13 Track Promo Only CD. CD sampler for the Up album, custom picture sleeve with Japanese biography and discography details in Japanese, plus separate customised Shania fold out insert for the enhanced element.

Cat No SIC-2001.

WAS £74.99 NOW £49.99

1. I'm Gonna Getcha Good

2. You're Still The One (Radio Edit)

3. When

4. You've Got A Way

5. Man! I Feel Like A Woman

6. From This Moment On

7. That Don't Impress Me Much

8. Come On Over

9. Love Gets Me Every Time

10. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)

11. Honey, I'm Home

12. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)

13. The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)

Price:19.99 / $25.99